Liste du personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Boucher, Brigitte • Technicienne en organisation scolaire • p.5486
brigitte.boucher@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Cayouette, Marie-Claude • Secrétaire de gestion • p. 5480
marie-claude.cayouette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Charbonneau, Julie • Secrétaire (PÉI/PISPC/SÉ) • p. 5484
julie.charbonneau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Garand, Naomie • Secrétaire (3e, 4e et 5e sec./G-6) • p. 4481
naomie.garand@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Ouellette, Valérie • Secrétaire (adaptation scolaire/PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 5485
valerie.ouellette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Santerre, Karine • Secrétaire d’école (suppléance) • p. 5481
karine.santerre@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Voyer, Marie-Claude • Agente de bureau • p. 5482
marie-claude.voyer@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
 

BIBLIOTHÈQUE

Custeau, Élaine  • p. 7660 • elaine.custeau@csdgs.net
Trudeau, Lise • p. 7660 • lise.trudeau@csdgs.net


CONCIERGERIE/ENTRETIEN

Boisclair, Marie-Claire
Dion-Dubé, Valérie
Gagné, Line
Gagnon-Guérin, Olivier 
Laberge, Alain 
Paquet, Jason (Bénard, Johanne)
Zuniga, Abraham 

DIRECTION

Bissonnette, Mélanie • Directrice adjointe (PEI) • p. 5484
julie.charbonneau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Blaise, Laura • Directrice adjointe (adaptation scolaire) •  p. 5485
valerie.ouellette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Brion, Marie-Josée • Gestionnaire d’établissement • p. 5482
marie-claude.voyer@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
LaBrecque, Martine • Directrice adjointe (5e sec./G-6) • p. 4481 
naomie.garand@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Poirier, Caroline • Directrice adjointe (PISPC/SÉ) • p. 5484
julie.charbonneau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Tourangeau, Sophie • Directrice adjointe (3e, 4e sec. et PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 4481
naomie.garand@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Brault, Stéphane • Directeur • p. 5480
lpp@csdgs.qc.ca


ENSEIGNEMENT

Allard, Annie Adaptation scolaire annie.allard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Audet, Marie-Pier Adaptation scolaire marie-pier.audet@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Ayotte, Dany ECR dany.ayotte@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Beaudin, Jacques Éducation physique jacques.beaudin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Beaulieu, Nathalie Anglais nathalie.beaulieu@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Beaulieu, Sylvain Sciences sylvain.beaulieu@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bécotte, Josée-Anne Français josee-anne.becotte@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bergevin, Philippe Univers social philippe.bergevin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bernier, Valérie Français valerie.bernier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bérubé, Anne Mathématique anne.berube@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bissonnette, Véronique Anglais v.bissonnette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Boileau, Yannick Anglais yannick.boileau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Boisvert, Benoit Éducation physique benoit.boisvert@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Boivin, Thierry Adaptation scolaire thierry.boivin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bonneau, Béatrice Explo. form. pro. beatrice.bonneau@csdgs.net
Bonny, Stanislas Sciences stanislas.bonny@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Boulais, Benoit Adaptation scolaire benoit.boulais@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Boulet, Amélie Français amelie.boulet@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bourelle, Catherine Français catherine.bourelle@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Bousquet, Benoit Mathématique benoit.bousquet@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Brunet-Brault, Alexandre Éducation physique alexandre.brunet@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Cabana, Francoise Français francoise.cabana@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Cadieux, Simon Univers social simon.cadieux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Cerqueira, Tomas Mathématique tomas.cerqueira@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
César, Jean Clairemond Français jean-c.cesar@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Charpentier, Josée Univers social josee.charpentier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Chayer, Colette Sciences colette.chayer@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Comeau, Cynthia Adaptation scolaire cynthia.comeau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Côté, Guylaine Français guylaine.cote@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Côté, Lise Mathématique lise.cote@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Côté, Louis-Philippe Univers social louis-philippe.cote@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Coulombe, Chantal Anglais chantal.coulombe@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Couture, Lydia Sciences lydia.couture@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Dagenais, Valérie-Kim Français valerie-kim.dagenais@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Dallaire, Louis Français louis.dallaire@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Deguire, Brigitte Adaptation scolaire brigitte.deguire@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Delisle, Marie-Eve Musique marie-eve.delisle@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Demers, Denis Anglais denis.demers@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Dhaouadi, Jamil Anglais jamil.dhaouadi@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Dionne, Élise Sciences elise.dionne@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Drolet, Philippe Univers social philippe.drolet@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Dubreuil-Trudel, Marie-Claude Mathématique marie-c.dubreuil@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Dubuc, Karine Arts plastiques karine.dubuc2@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Ducas, Jessica Arts plastiques jessica.ducas@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Duhamel, Annie Français annie.duhamel@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Duplessis, Hélène Mathématique helene.duplessis@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Elkin, Joanne Anglais joanne.elkin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Farley, Nancy ECR nancy.farley@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Filion, Julie Adaptation scolaire julie.filion@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Fournier, Alexandre Mathématique alexandre.fournier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Gamache, Dave Univers social dave.gamache@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Gaudreau, Amélie Éducation physique amelie.gaudreau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Gaudreault, Gabriel PISPC gabriel.gaudreault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Gaudreault-Gaucher, Akimana Sciences akimana.gaudreault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Gauthier, Hélène Anglais helene.gauthier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Gélineau, Isabelle Arts plastiques isabelle.gelineau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Genest, Manon Mathématique manon.genest@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Genest-Laframboise, Camille Sciences camille.genest@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Germain, Dany Arts plastiques dany.germain@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Giguère, Marie-Pascale Adaptation scolaire marie-p.giguere@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Godin, Luce Français luce.godin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Grenier, Annie Adaptation scolaire annie.grenier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Hotte, Linda Français linda.hotte@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Houle, Éric Adaptation scolaire eric.houle@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Jeannotte, Julie Français julie.jeannotte@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Jetté, Lambert Éducation physique lambert.jette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Kerneis, Gireg Éducation physique gireg.kerneis@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Labelle, Marie-Perle Français marie-perle.labelle@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Laberge, Marie-Chantal Droit marie-c.laberge@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Labrèche, Dominique Mathématique dominique.labreche@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Labrie, Rejean Sciences rejean.labrie@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Laflamme, Marie-Pier Adaptation scolaire marie-pier.laflamme@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lalonde, Jean-François Adaptation scolaire jean-f.lalonde@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Landry, Isabelle Éducation physique isabelle.landry@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Landry, Myriam Adaptation scolaire myriam.landry@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lapointe, Francis Adaptation scolaire francis.lapointe@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lapointe, Vincent Mathématique vincent.lapointe@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Larouche, France Français france.larouche@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lavoie, Catherine Mathématique catherine.lavoie@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lavoie, David Adaptation scolaire david.lavoie2@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lavoie, Michèle Sciences michele.lavoie@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Leblanc, Maxime Univers social maxime.leblanc@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lehoux, Nathalie Arts plastiques nathalie.lehoux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lemieux, Sonia ECR sonia.lemieux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Lépine, Geneviève Adaptation scolaire genevieve.lepine@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Letendre, Daphné Mathématique daphne.letendre@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Letourneau, Melanie Français melanie.letourneau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Levert, Marie-Noël PISPC marie-noel.levert@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Liboiron, Tanya Français tanya.liboiron@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Logan, Marie-Josée Mathématique marie-josee.logan@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marchessault, Susie Univers social susie.marchessault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Marcotte, Linda Français linda.marcotte@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Mayer-Boisvert, Nicolas Adaptation scolaire nicolas.mayer@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
McDuff, Annie Éducation physique annie.mcduff@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Meloche, Sophie Adaptation scolaire sophie.meloche@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Ménard, Catherine Adaptation scolaire catherine.menard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Messina, Selina Anglais selina.messina@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Michaud, Andréa Univers social andrea.michaud@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Montembeault, Éliane Adaptation scolaire eliane.montembeault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Morin, Pierre Sciences pierre.morin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Nantel, Charles Philippe ECR c.nantel@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Olivier, Hélène Adaptation scolaire helene.olivier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Olivier, Jessika Adaptation scolaire jessika.olivier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Palazzo, Ida Anglais ida.palazzo@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Paquette, Chloé Mathématique chloe.paquette@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Paré, Danielle Français danielle.pare@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pelletier, Rosanne Adaptation scolaire rosanne.pelletier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Perrier, José Éducation physique jose.perrier@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pilote, Geneviève Adaptation scolaire genevieve.pilote@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pinard, Éric Sciences eric.pinard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Poulin, Martine ECR martine.poulin@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pouliot, Antoine Art dramatique antoine.pouliot@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pouliot, Marie-Claude Univers social marie-claude.pouliot@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Primeau, Chantal Adaptation scolaire chantal.primeau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Proulx-Chouinard, Josée Mathématique josee.chouinard@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Provost, Guylaine Arts plastiques guylaine.provost@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pruneau, Sonia Français sonia.pruneau@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Pryczek, Maciej Explo. form. pro. maciej.pryczek@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Renaud, Julie Univers social julie.renaud2@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Rioux, Danny Mathématique danny.rioux@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Rocco, Jean Anglais jean.rocco@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Saint-Cyr, Claude Univers social claude.saint-cyr@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Sanders, James Anglais james.sanders@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Savage, Chantal Mathématique chantal.savage@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Seepujak Rambhunjun, Heena Sciences heena.seepujak@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Sénécal-Tremblay, Ioan ECR ioan.senecal@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Sirois, Anne-Marie Adaptation scolaire anne-marie.sirois@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
St-Denis, Martin PISPC martin.st-denis@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Talbot, Richard Éducation physique richard.talbot@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Theoret, Virginie Arts plastiques virginie.theoret@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Trahan, Janie Français janie.trahan@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Tsayem Tchouala, Ernest Espagnol e.tsayemtchouala@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Vigneault-Champagne, Julie Art dramatique julie.vigneault@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Villeneuve, Annie Mathématique annie.villeneuve@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Vinet, Nathalie Adaptation scolaire nathalie.vinet@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
Wing Seng, Alicia Sciences alicia.wingseng@cssdgs.gouv.qc.ca
 

SERVICES COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Arseneau, Julie • Technicienne en loisirs • p. 3482 • julie.arseneau@csdgs.net
Auger, Danielle • TES (TSA FMS/TSA FPT) • p. 7402 • danielle.auger@csdgs.net
Berdat, Céline • TES (GCPFP) • p. 7652 • celine.berdat@csdgs.net
Bernier, Mélanie • Conseillère en orientation (5e sec./GAER/PISPC/PEP/Pré-DEP) • p. 8163 • melanie.bernier@csdgs.net
Bouchard, Sophie • TES (4e sec.) • p. 7651 • sophie.bouchard@csdgs.net
Charette, Sonia • TES (FMS/FPT 1-2-3) • p. 4487 • sonia.charette@csdgs.net
Conway, Alexandra • TES (PÉI) • p. 3488 • alexandra.conway@csdgs.net
Côté, Josée • TES (profils+intersecteur) • p. 7658 • josee.cote@csdgs.net
Cournoyer, Manon • TES (soutien ADPT/SÉ-4-5) • p. 7402 • manon.cournoyer@csdgs.net
Désilets, Camélia • TES (FPT TSA) • p. 7649 • camelia.desilets@csdgs.net
Deslauriers, Marise • TES (GAER 15+) • p. 7649 • marise.deslauriers@csdgs.net
Gascon, Marie-Pier • TES (PEP-Pré-DEP) • p. • marie-pier.gascon@csdgs.net
Guinoiseau, Lisa • TES (GADP) • p. 7656 • lisa.guinoiseau@csdgs.net
Jean, Christelle • TES (TSA FPT) • p. 7649 • christelle.jean@csdgs.net
Jones, Christina • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (DÉFIS) • p. 7655 • christina.jones@csdgs.net
Labbé, Stéphane • Animateur à la vie étudiante • p. 5487 • stephane.labee@csdgs.net
Lacoste, Jessica • Infirmière • p. 5489 • jessica.lacoste.cisssmo16@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Le Bourdais, Marie-Pier • TES (FPT DI/TEVA) • p.  • marie-pier.lebourdais@csdgs.net
Lévesque, Nadia • Psychologue (adaptation/PÉI) • p. 7678 • nadia.levesque@csdgs.net
Longtin, Suzie • TES (5e sec./G-6) • p. 7681 • suzie.longtin@csdgs.net
Mérino, Isabelle • Orthopédagogue • p. 7665 • isabelle.merino@csdgs.net
Mikromastoris, Linda • TES (GAER 12-14) • p. 7652 • linda.mikromastoris@csdgs.net
Milot, Geneviève • Conseillère en orientation (4e sec./G-6) • p. 8028 • genevieve.milot@csdgs.net
Oligny, Claudette • TES (3e sec.+TSA integ.) • p. 3487 • oligny.claudette@csdgs.net
Pettigrew, Sophie • Conseillère en orientation (ADAPT/SÉ) • p. 8120 • sophie.pettigrew@csdgs.net
Pickup, Annie • Psychoéducatrice • p. 8014  • annie.pickup@csdgs.net
Renzo, Francine • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (TSA FPT) • francine.renzo@csdgs.net
Rioux, Geneviève • TES (PISPC-SÉ) • p. 7661 • genevieve.rioux@csdgs.net
Robitaille, Nathalie • Psychologue (régulier/DÉFIS/PEP/Pré-DEP/SÉ) • p. 4488 • nathalie.robitaille@csdgs.net
Rosa, Martine • AVSEC • p. 8104 • martine.rosa@csdgs.net
Turgeon, Manon • Préposée aux élèves handicapés (FPT-DI/TSA FPT) • manon.turgeon@csdgs.net

SURVEILLANCE D’ÉLÈVES

Boudreau, Nicolenicole.boudreau@csdgs.net
Boutin, Pauline • pauline.boutin@csdgs.net
Charland, Manon • manon.charland@csdgs.net
Désormeaux, Lucie • lucie.desormeaux@csdgs.net
Hébert, Guy • guy.hebert@csdgs.net
Jauvin, Nathalie • Responsable des absences  • p. 7688 • nathalie.jauvin@csdgs.net
Villarreal Higuera, Diana Carolina  • diana.villarreal@csdgs.net

TECHNICIEN EN AUDIOVISUEL

Ferland, Dominik • p. 7672 • dominik.ferland@csdgs.net


TRAVAUX PRATIQUES

Soulière, Roger • roger.souliere@csdgs.net
St-Amour, Colette • colette.st-amour@csdgs.net
St-Laurent, Susan • susan.st-laurent@csdgs.net
 (Faille, Etienne) •